Lärares e-postadresser och telefonnummer

till arbetsplatsen (riktnr: 0370-)



An

Björn

Andersson

bjorn.andersson@edu.varnamo.se

377752

Av

David

Andersson

david.andersson@edu.varnamo.se

377376

Ao

Maria

Andersson

maria.andersson@edu.varnamo.se

377334 / 377367

Al

Ola

Andersson

ola.andersson@edu.varnamo.se

377356

Aje

Jan Erik

Andersson

jan.erik.andersson@edu.varnamo.se


Anr

Roger

Andersson

roger.andersson@edu.varnamo.se


Aj

Johan

Arvidsson

johan.arvidsson@edu.varnamo.se

378266

Am

Marianne

Axelsson

marianne.axelsson@edu.varnamo.se

377352

Az

Kristina

Axelsson-Zaheri

kristina.axelsson-zaheri@edu.varnamo.se

377300

Mas

Maria

Axenvall Svensson

maria.axenvall.svensson@edu.varnamo.se

377467

Bs

Emma

Backstig

emma.backstig@edu.varnamo.se

377621/377666

Bf

Fredrik

Bjärsholm

fredrik.bjarsholm@edu.varnamo.se

377374

Bl

Janne

Blixt

janne.blixt@edu.varnamo.se

377709

Bm

Maria

Boberg

maria.boberg@edu.varnamo.se

377657

By

Linda

Bylund

linda.bylund@edu.varnamo.se

377352

Kc

Camilla

Carlsson

camilla.carlsson@edu.varnamo.se

378256

Chn

Hilma

Carlsson

hilma.carlsson@edu.varnamo.se

377376

Cg

Gert

Carlsson

gert.carlsson@edu.varnamo.se

073417760

Cma

Marisol

Castillo

marisol.castillo@edu.varnamo.se

377360

Ce

Erik

Catoni

erik.catoni@edu.varnamo.se

377351 / 377355

Cl

Gunnar

Claesson

gunnar.claesson@edu.varnamo.se

377334 / 377367

Oe

Emma

Clewåker

emma.clewaker@edu.varnamo.se

377376

Da

Camilla

Daher

camilla.daher@edu.varnamo.se

377761 / 377762

Dc

Charlotte

Dahlqvist

charlotte.dahlqvist@edu.varnamo.se

377666

Djy

Jimmy

Danielsson

jimmy.danielsson@edu.varnamo.se

377352

Ds

Samuel

Danielsson

samuel.danielsson@edu.varnamo.se

377351

Ec

Anders

Eckerström

anders.eckerstrom@edu.varnamo.se

377379

Ej

Jakob

Ekblom

jakob.ekblom@edu.varnamo.se

377761 / 377762

Aa

Jessica

Ekendahl

jessica.ekendahl@edu.varnamo.se

377376

Ekp

Peter

Eklund

peter.eklund@edu.varnamo.se

378259

Ea

Carina

Ekström

carina.ekstrom@edu.varnamo.se

377531

Ecn

Christer

Ericsson

christer.ericsson@edu.varnamo.se


Ln

Sandra

Eskilheed

sandra.eskilheed@edu.varnamo.se

377761 / 377762

Fg

Gabriel

Fjellander

gabriel.fjellander@edu.varnamo.se

377376

AFR

Anneli

Fredriksson

anneli.fredriksson@edu.varnamo.se

377761/377762

Fb

Britt-Inger

Friberg

britt-inger.friberg@edu.varnamo.se

377666

Fr

Maria

Frick

maria.frick@edu.varnamo.se

377352

Fm

Marcus

Frisk

marcus.frisk@edu.varnamo.se

377467

Fn

Per-Ola

Fredriksson

per-ola.fredriksson@edu.varnamo.se

377351 / 377355

Gr

Kjell

Gradéen

kjell.gradeen@edu.varnamo.se

377334 / 377367

Ks

Sofia

Granstrand

sofia.granstrand@edu.varnamo.se

377467

Ga

Anders

Gyllensten

anders.gyllensten@edu.varnamo.se

377359

Mtg

Malin

Gunnarsson Trofast

malin.trofast.gunnarsson@edu.varnamo.se

378256

Gd

Håkan

Gärdesmed

hakan.gardesmed@edu.varnamo.se

377351 / 377355

Kha

Karolina

Hamilton

karolina.hamilton@edu.varnamo.se


Hc

Ann-Charlott

Hartig

ann-charlott.hartig@edu.varnamo.se

377657

Hl

Alexander

Heiel

alexander.heiel@edu.varnamo.se

377658

He

Angelica

Herdy

angelica.herdy@edu.varnamo.se

377750

Hv

Marika

Hevosmaa

marika.hevosmaa@edu.varnamo.se

377352

Hm

Jannie

Hjortstam

jannie.hjortstam@edu.varnamo.se

377382


Johanna

Håkansson

johanna.hakansson@edu.varnamo.se

377634

Hgi

Ingela

Hägg

ingela.hagg@edu.varnamo.se

377360

Hg

Thomas

Hägg

thomas.hagg@edu.varnamo.se

377300

Mim

Martina

Immonen

martina.immonen@edu.varnamo.se


Nim

Nermin

Imsirovic

nermin.imsirovic@edu.varnamo.se


Jt

Tomas

Jemsson

tomas.jemsson@edu.varnamo.se

377351 / 377355

Jan

Andreas

Jennerhed

andreas.jennerhed@edu.varnamo.se

378255

Ja

Anders

Johansson

anders.johansson@edu.varnamo.se

377532

Jh

Annika

Johansson

annika.johansson@edu.varnamo.se

377666

Jo

Caroline

Johansson

caroline.johansson@edu.varnamo.se

377334 / 377367

Jl

Lena

Johansson

lena.johansson@edu.varnamo.se

377360

Jm

Maria

Johansson

mailto:maria.johansson4@edu.varnamo.se

377382/377730


Pär

Johansson

par.johansson@edu.varnamo.se

377376

Jj

Johan

Jungå

johan.junga@edu.varnamo.se

377467/377730

KaM

Morgan

Karlsson

morgan.karlsson@edu.varnamo.se

377379/377730

Ko

Ali

Kautto

ali.kautto@edu.varnamo.se

377764

Kek

Erik

Kihlbom

erik.kihlbom@edu.varnamo.se

377379/377730

Kl

Anette

Klasson

anette.klasson@edu.varnamo.se

378254

Km

Morten

Kringler

morten.kringler@edu.varnamo.se

377357

Kd

Marianne

Källstrand

marianne.kallstrand@edu.varnamo.se

377382

Lbr

Bozidar

Lengel

bozidar.lengel@edu.varnamo.se

072-0848896

Lj

Johanna

Lindbergh

johanna.lindbergh@edu.varnamo.se

377727

Lpk

Patrik

Lindborg

patrik.lindborg@edu.varnamo.se

377351

Np

Päivi

Linde

paivi.linde@edu.varnamo.se

377634

Lt

Tommy

Linde

tommy.linde@edu.varnamo.se

377352

Lp

Peter

Lindell

peter.lindell@edu.varnamo.se

377376

Lsa

Sandra

Ljungberg Carlsson

sandra.ljungbergcarlsson@edu.varnamo.se

377765

Mg

Christer

Millberg

christer.millberg@edu.varnamo.se

377530

Mm

Margaretha

Marthasdotter Larsson

margaretha.marthasdotter-larsson@edu.varnamo.se

377379 / 377730

Mma

Andreea

Movileanu

andreea.movileanu@edu.varnamo.se

377376

Nce

Caroline

Nilsson

caroline.nilsson@edu.varnamo.se

377634

No

Margareta

Norén

margareta.noren@edu.varnamo.se

377382

Ns

Marika

Norrman Svensson

marika.norrman-svensson@edu.varnamo.se

377377

Oh

Hans

Olofsson

hans.olofsson@edu.varnamo.se

377360

Op

Pernilla

Olsson

pernilla.olsson@edu.varnamo.se

377730 / 377379

Pc

Celicia

Persdotter Sjöberg

cecilia.persotter.sjoberg@edu.varnamo.se

377634

Pmg

Magnus

Persson

magnus.persson@edu.varnamo.se

377761/377762

PmA

Magnus

Petersson

magnus.f.petersson@edu.varnamo.se

378260

Pmn

Magnus

Petersson

magnus.petersson@edu.varnamo.se

072-0848911

Pj

Johan

Petersson Zimmergren

johan.petersson.zimmergren@edu.varnamo.se

377334 / 377367

PeL

Lars

Petersson

lars.petersson@edu.varnamo.se

378253

Ps

Lena

Pettersson

lena.pettersson@edu.varnamo.se

377300

Pt

Tobias

Pettersson

tobias.pettersson@edu.varnamo.se

377362

Api

Aldijana

Puskar Imsirovic

aldijana.puskar.imsirovic@edu.varnamo.se

377352

Rf

Fredrik

Ring

fredrik.ring@edu.varnamo.se

377376

Rd

Martin

Röllgårdh

martin.rollgardh@edu.varnamo.se

377730 / 377379


Patrik

Rönneke

patric.ronneke@edu.varnamo.se

377334 / 377367

Sj

Johan

Sellgren

johan.sellgren@edu.varnamo.se

377467

Sai

Jasenka

Sataric

jasenka.sataric@edu.varnamo.se

377379/377730


Lena

Sjögren

lena.sjogren@edu.varnamo.se

377376

Sg

Charlotte

Spångberg

charlotte.spangberg@edu.varnamo.se

377657

Wsv

William

Svensson

william.svensson@edu.varnamo.se


Sr

Christer

Skärin

christer.skarin@edu.varnamo.se

377358

Sl

Linda

Steneros

linda.steneros@edu.varnamo.se

377730 / 377379

Mst

Michelle

Storm

michelle.storm@edu.varnamo.se

377382

Jsm

Joakim

Storm

joakim.storm@edu.varnamo.se

377467

Sf

Fredrik

Ström

fredrik.strom@edu.varnamo.se

377730 / 377379

Tem

Eva-Marie

Thoursie

eva-marie.thoursie@edu.varnamo.se

377467

Tn

Ulf

Therén

ulf.theren@edu.varnamo.se

377730 / 377379

Wr

Sidsel

Waern

sidsel.waern@edu.varnamo.se

377467

Wp

Patrice

Wahlin

patrice.wahlin@edu.varnamo.se

377657

Aw

Alexandra

Wikmyren

alexandra.wikmyren@edu.varnamo.se

377377

Wv

Veronica

Wilén

veronica.wilen@edu.varnamo.se

377765

Vn

Peder

Virdeborn

peder.virdeborn@edu.varnamo.se

377334 / 377367

Tw

Tobias

Wirén

tobias.wiren@edu.varnamo.se

377730 

Zi

Hamid

Zaheri

hamid.zaheri@edu.varnamo.se

378265

Zc

Charlotta

Zimmergren

charlotta.zimmergren@edu.varnamo.se

377634

Zm

Mireya

Zumalacerrequi Hjelte

Mireya.zumalacarregui.hjelte@edu.varnamo.se

377360

Öh

Kent

Öhrn

kent.ohrn@edu.varnamo.se

377760